Get to Know the Regional Manager in Your Territory

West Coast

Bob Worthington
213.855.2322
bworthington@silverhillfunding.com

Maxlee Diaz
786.833.9020
Mdiaz@silverhillfunding.com

Nickolaus De Young
503.987.3716
NDeYoung@silverhillfunding.com

Roberto Chung
714.266.3262
Rchung@silverhillfunding.com

TX and Southwest

Colin Leland
(617) 855-0763
Cleland@silverhillfunding.com

David Mashian
941.960.7267
dmashian@silverhillfunding.com

Serge Martinez
602.691.7448
smartinez@silverhillfunding.com

Northeast

Brian Morgan
786.461.1981
BMorgan@silverhillfunding.com

Carlo Minor
610.510.2625
cminor@silverhillfunding.com

Rene Puig
786.442.3446
rpuig@silverhillfunding.com

Southeast and FL

Christopher Tate
786.442.3596
Ctate@silverhillfunding.com

Eldon Lewis
786.706.9984
elewis@silverhillfunding.com

Felipe Herrera
305.846.7419
Fherrera@silverhillfunding.com

Normando Diaz
786.655.9099
Ndiaz@silverhillfunding.com

Ricardo Vera
786.386.0104
rvera@silverhillfunding.com

Widwest and Plains

Bill Krinsky
954.799.3550
bkrinsky@silverhillfunding.com

Carin Kelly
518.245.3040
ckelly@silverhillfunding.com

Marty Oddo
773.825.3883
moddo@silverhillfunding.com

Mid Atlantic

Dayle Bulla
(803) 902-4325
DBulla@silverhillfunding.com

James Pendergast
786.755.0571
jpendergast@silverhillfunding.com

Jon Silverman
(301) 900-6909
JSilverman@silverhillfunding.com

Raphael Junqueira
615.434.8220
RJunqueira@silverhillfunding.com

Net Promoter Score

92% of brokers say they would choose us again for their next small-balance commercial transaction.

Overall Broker Experience

Transacting brokers give us more than 4.5 stars out of 5.

45 Days or Less

50% of our loans close in 45 days or less.

Mixed-Use | $400,000

An investor in California wanted to take cash out of their mixed-use property and they needed a quick closing. Thanks to Silver Hill, the borrower was able to lock in a great rate – despite the fact that they never produced tax returns during the transaction.

Case Studies

Multifamily | $456,000

A group of investors wanted to purchase a recently stabilized multifamily property after a full remodel. Silver Hill was able to approve the loan despite the stabilization issues and allowed the investors to purchase the property with just a 20% down payment.

Case Studies

Light Industrial | $1,190,000

A business owner wanted to execute a cash-out refinance but they were denied SBA financing. Thanks to Silver Hill’s Bank Statement Program, the borrower was able to get approved without having to submit tax returns.

Case Studies

Retail | $700,000

Silver Hill was able to provide the perfect alternative solution for this business owner after their bank decided not to approve their refinance request.

Case Studies